THE FUCKING ARK!

Jag är så jäävla såld. The Ark, jag kommer för all evig tid att älska er, från Arkeology till Breaking Up With God, fan jag älskar er! Well, I know just as little about perfection, but we're running in the same direction, so maybe that doesn't matter anyhow.

Och om ni inte sett Retupacks reklam som The Ark gjort så fäller jag en liten sympatisk tår för er och råder er ödmjukast att titta lite mer på tv. I wish that I could be that radical.


don't predict your bore on the girl on the dance floor
you never know, maybe she's feeling quite comfortable
she doesn't want your shield, maybe she's the one who's free
maybe sometimes getting fucked can be amusing



Och för detta har ni min kärlek, The Ark.

0 Kommentarer till "THE FUCKING ARK!"

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: